Contact » Contact » School Contacts

School Contacts

Main Phone: 650-632-8300
Fax: 650-632-8339
Email questions to arroyo.school.questions@scsdk8.org

Staff Directory

Name Role Room Email
Blumen, Patti PE Teacher, Grade 4/5 Gym pblumen@scsdk8.org
Brady, Jenny Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 2 jbrady@scsdk8.org
Cheatham, Marianne Teacher, Grade 5 rm 12 mcheatham@scsdk8.org
Crettol, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 5 rm 15 jcrettol@scsdk8.org
Fischer, Colyn Orchestra, Music FundamentalsTeacher, Grade 4/5 orch cfischer@scsdk8.org
Geiges, Heidi Makerspace Teacher, Grade 4 rm 3 hgeiges@scsdk8.org
Gotelli, Katie Para Educator  
Hill, Mindy Garden rm 4 mhill@scsdk8.org
Hultgren, Katie Librarian lilbrary khultgren@scsdk8.org
Jobak, Julie Counselor  
Lamb, Nick PE Teacher Grade 4/5 Gym
Lamb, Talia Teacher, Grade 4 rm 7
Mather, Marla  Occupational Therapist office mmather@scsdk8.org
Molero, Rosa  Paraprofessional   rmolero@scsdk8.org
Mooney, Kirsty Teacher, Grade 4 rm 16 kmooney@scsdk8.org
Moulder, Sarah Band Director  
Murphy, Shelli Teacher, Grade 5 rm 18 smurphy@scsdk8.org
Murray, Nicole Teacher, Grade 4 rm 8 nmurray@scsdk8.org
Naughton, Angela Teacher, Grade 5 rm 17 anaughton@scsdk8.org
Olazar, Tracey Secretary   tolazar@scsdk8.org
Ramos, Rosemarie School Psychologist   rramos@scsdk8.org
Robinson, Michelle Teacher, Grade 5 rm 11 mrobinson@scsdk8.org
Romero, Gustavo Custodian   gromero@scsdk8.org
Rossi, Veronica Paraprofessional   vrossi@scsdk8.org
Sedlmayer, Stephany  Speech Language Pathologist  
Seigel-Stern, Miriam Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 1 mseigelstern@scsdk8.org
Sevilla, Sheila Teacher, Grade 4 rm 10 ssevilla@scsdk8.org
Shelton, Mindy Principal Office
Skinner, Jamie Teacher, Grade 4 rm 9
Stevanoc, Marija Paraprofessional  

 

More information about our staff and teacher teams can be found on the Staff page.