Contact » Contact » Contacts

Contacts

Main Phone: 650-632-8300
Fax: 650-632-8339
Email questions to arroyo.school.questions@scsdk8.org

Staff Directory

Name Role Room Email
Alexander, Jeff Technology Associate   jalexander@scsdk8.org
Blumen, Jessica Principal   jblumen@scsdk8.org
Blumen, Patti PE Teacher, Grade 5   pblumen@scsdk8.org
Brady, Jenny Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 2 jbrady@scsdk8.org
Campbell, Carol World Languages    ccampbell@scsdk8.org
Cardona, Alaina 5th Grade PE   acardona@scsdk8.org
Carroll, Krista Teacher, Grade 4 rm 18 kcarroll@scsdk8.org
Charbonnier, Chloe  Paraprofessional   ccharbonnier@scsdk8.org
Cheatham, Marianne Teacher, Grade 5 rm 12 mcheatham@scsdk8.org
Crettol, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 5 rm 15 jcrettol@scsdk8.org
Dimas, Andrea Counselor   adimas@scsdk8.org
Fischer, Colyn Orchestra Director, Grade 5   cfischer@scsdk8.org
Gallagher, Maggie Teacher, Grade 5 rm 16 mgallagher@scsdk8.org
Gheen, Meg School Psychologist   mgheen@scsdk8.org
Gotelli, Katie Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 3 kgotelli@scsdk8.org
Hill, Mindy Garden   mhill@scsdk8.org
Hultgren, Katie Librarian   khultgren@scsdk8.org
Mather, Marla  Occupational Therapist   mmather@scsdk8.org
Molero, Rosa  Paraprofessional   rmolero@scsdk8.org
Mooney, Kirsty Teacher, Grade 4 rm 17 kmooney@scsdk8.org
Morales, Javier Custodian   jmorales@scsdk8.org
Murphy, Shelli Teacher, Grade 5 rm 14 smurphy@scsdk8.org
Murray, Nicole Teacher, Grade 4 rm 8 nmurray@scsdk8.org
Naughton, Angela Teacher, Grade 5 rm 13 anaughton@scsdk8.org
Olazar, Tracey Secretary   tolazar@scsdk8.org
Robinson, Michelle Teacher, Grade 5 rm 11 mrobinson@scsdk8.org
Romero, Gustavo Custodian   gromero@scsdk8.org
Rossi, Veronica Paraprofessional   vrossi@scsdk8.org
Saburomaru, Michelle  SMARTE Arroyo Program Coordinator   msaburomaru@scsdk8.org
Scatena, Megan Teacher, Grade 4 rm 7 mscatena@scsdk8.org
Sedlmayer, Stephany  Speech Language Pathologist  
Seigel-Stern, Miriam Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 1 mseigelstern@scsdk8.org
Sevilla, Sheila Teacher, Grade 4 rm 10 ssevilla@scsdk8.org
Squarzon, Adriana Paraprofessional   asquarzon@scsdk8.org
Vizier, Meagan Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 2 mvizier@scsdk8.org
Zilmer, Greg Teacher, Grade 4/5 rm 4 gzilmer@scsdk8.org

 

More information about our staff and teacher teams can be found on the Staff page.